A portrait of my loving husband

You all know I’ve posted a really bad picture or two of myself before. No need for me to link back to them.*

I have something new for you today.

This is my husband. I found him in the woods near Athens, Ohio on my recent trip back to the US.

I can’t stop laughing. He said I could post this. I promise. I think he just likes the fame.

*I actually tried to go back and find that really bad picture of myself, but I couldn’t find it. So I’m guilt free now.

 

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “A portrait of my loving husband

  1. I have a lot bad ones of you if you need more.

  2. What a good sport! I tend to delete the really bad ones before they ever leave my camera. Because paybacks are something I just don’t want to think about!

  3. shouldnta done that, he was just a boy

  4. Pingback: I don’t know how she does it. | lemony snippet

What are your thoughts?

