I own 9 Harry Potter T-shirts.

I left most of my Potter shirts back in the US, so my selection isn’t what it used to be. Still, my decision on which one to wear tomorrow is something I’ve been debating for more than a week now.

Back home I have:

Hermione

Neville Longbottom

Ron

Snape

Sirius Black

Harry Potter (in 3 different shirts)

Hogwarts button-up hoodie

Here I have only these two:

I really like the detail in his glasses.

Sorry for the crappy quality. Don’t worry, these will definitely get ironed before tomorrow.

And the other one. This one actually fits me really well and I like the v-neck.

I think I’m probably going to wear the black tomorrow and the white Sunday. Does anyone else own Potter clothes?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

What are your thoughts?

