Somehow I don’t think this Wii game will make it to England …

Wii Country Dance is out today in the United States! I recently bought Wii Just Dance 2 and it’s really fun. See, look how much fun Adrian and my mom are having:

Please, watch the HD trailer for Wii Country Dance so you can imagine how cool I’m going to look dancing in my living room.

Considering the nature of this game, I’m pretty sure that by the time we finally move back home I’ll be able to find this game in the sale bin.

The track list is pretty good, but I definitely could have done better. It includes Miley Cyrus’ Hoedown Throwdown, which if you remember learning the dance is one of my New Year’s resolutions.

If you still aren’t convinced, consider the health benefits. You really get your heart racing. We all worked up a sweat!

Wii Just Dance 2 = fun + healthy! I’m sure Wii Country will be the same!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

What are your thoughts?

