Hallmark Should Hire Children

Xmas cards from kids are the best.


8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Hallmark Should Hire Children

  1. Ben Corn

    Let it be known, Sara supports child labor.

  2. I also thought you were championing child labour.

    P.S. D’aaw, how cute!
    P.P.S. (The cards, not the idea of child labour.)

  3. I agree! I cherish and adore the cards that my daughters made for me when they were much younger.

  4. Yep, it looks like little Maria could have quite a future in card making! Sometimes people call me “Ade” too. There aren’t too many nicknames for Adrian/ne!

What are your thoughts?

