A Random England Tidbit

Isn’t this sign great?

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A Random England Tidbit

  1. Haha! I LOVE it! The hunched backs are a really nice touch! Where would a sign like that be? Outside of a nursing home? Or just on a random street corner? 🙂

  2. Kim Pugliano

    I changed my mind again! I’m on my way! What a cool city!

  3. I love it. I love old people.

  4. I love that sign! It makes old people seem suddenly threatening.

What are your thoughts?

