Mitchell, Mulder and Scully

I had a dream two weeks ago and I’m still thinking about it:

In my dream I had a poltergeist in my house, and there was also a serial killer on the loose. Double whammy. Enter Mulder and Scully. I jumped in the SUV with them and noticed we had a tail. They didn’t notice until I told them, so that shows you how keen my eye is. I think it was due to my new specs I got that weekend (in real life). They were so impressed with my investigative skills that I got to join their team. I was psyched. Then my dream ended.

I didn’t forget, though. I never watched the show until recently, and boy is it exciting. I’m on Season Three right now. I can’t easily get to sleep unless I watch an episode of X-files, and on Friday I didn’t want to go out on the town, London town, because I couldn’t wait to get home.

Just chillin’ in Skinner’s office:

And here I am again:

I kind of crossed the line on that one, didn’t I?

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “Mitchell, Mulder and Scully

  1. hahaha those sketches are sooo funny! i never really liked the x files 😛 and that picture of moulder and scully made me vomit a little in my mouth–dunno why. *scratching my head*

  2. Ha ha yeah, I just Googled something like “Mulder and Scully” and that pic of them in bed was one of the first ones that came up!

  3. EEW @ that last promo pic! Why did they have to ruin Mulder & Scully by making them sleep together?

    You look hot, though.

  4. Kim Pugliano

    Maybe it’s just me, but it kinda looks like Mulder is waiting for you to make a move and make it a threesome. I say go for it.

  5. These pictures are cracking me up. I’ve never gotten into the show but I’ve been told I should since I’m a fan of paranormal kind of shows like Supernatural. Maybe I’ll netflix Season 1. I remember the opening credits as a child scared the crap out of me.

  6. Kathy Kuhlman

    You look all “bad ass” in the first pic!

  7. I read one of the Harry Potter books (again) last week. And all this week we’ve been having massive thunderstorms. Now every night I dream I’m Harry fighting the Dark Lord Voldemort and all the thunder and lightening fits in perfectly with my dream of magical duels 🙂

    Maybe its a sign that I really posses magical powers and you should join an xfiles type team? x

  8. It’s funny you said you can’t sleep unless you’ve been watching X-files. When I was a kid my parents never let me watch it because I had the opposite problem.

    I always have dreams where I’m chilling with characters from TV shows. That and pregnancy are kind of the go-to topics for my subconscious.

  9. Pingback: I got invited to a party. « RAM (random access memory)

What are your thoughts?

