HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!

You might think you have the best mom in the world, but you don’t. My mom knows everything. I still don’t listen to her, but rest assured, I am ALWAYS proven wrong and she doesn’t even have to say anything or try to prove me wrong. Then I say, “When am I going to start listening to mom??!”

Before the Air Force Marathon 5K race we ran together

I’m sure I wrote about this in last year’s birthday post, but I made her this hat when I was like, 7, and if this doesn’t seal the deal I don’t know what does. You can’t really see the words, but they are there.

Best mom in the world.

A couple facts about mom:

Her stuff is always nice. Everything she owns, even socks. She always smells nice, too. She’s just … nice. Like pumpkin spice.

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM!

  1. Kathy Kuhlman aka Mom

    You’re a sweetie!

  2. That is a nice post indeed. :) Lovely.

  3. This is truly LATE! But Belated Happy Birthday to your Mom! Every child claims that their mom’s the best in the world,what can I say? My mom also is the best! Nonetheless, the saying “Mom knows Best” has been proven true!

What are your thoughts?

