ohmygodohmygodsoperfect

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “ohmygodohmygodsoperfect

  1. YES. I still try to wear pink on Wednesdays.

  2. This is so true. I quote Mean Girls and Clueless almost on a daily basis. I actually use “fetch” like it’s a real word. Maybe ‘cos it is a real word. It’s like slang, from England. :)

    • Well I should totally use then, since I’m in England right now! And that’s funny about Clueless, because I just had a conversation with my friend today about how amazing and quotable that movie still is.

  3. Ha ha whenever I teach limits. My students are all so excited that they get to say the limit does not exist and mean it. Its so cute.

  4. Lol! I will admit though, I do sometimes use the ESPN line

  5. OH MY GOD!! im so glad to find your mean girls’ post!!! my sisters and I are ALWAYS quoting it!!
    love it! =D

    – M

    “www.awholelotaboutnothingandeverything.wordpress.com”

What are your thoughts?

